Join the Conversation
Paula MastersCo-Chair, Non-executive Director
Gabrielle TrainorCo-Chair, Non-executive Director
Paul BaxterNon-executive Director
Charlie CondoNon-executive Director
Jake CrannyNon-executive Director
Christopher DonovanNon-executive Director
Pauline DuncanNon-executive Director
Kenneth GardnerNon-executive Director
Jason JenningsNon-executive Director
Neville PozziNon-executive Director
Lauren BarnettCompany Secretary
Brett SchimmingChief Executive Officer
Rob SobyraExecutive Director ‑ Research & Planning
Adrian ShackletonExecutive Director ‑ Training Programs and Projects
Anthony ChanExecutive Director – National Industry Engagement
Eleanor BrayExecutive Director - Corporate Services
Industry Engagement